heyoohhhs xD .... i am sooooooo bored and somehow dun even feel like posting but for the sake of scolding/insulting tht womann .....
Dear that b!itch , please be dont tagg my blog , though u making it ALIVE but sigh ..... i really dun like yr taggs at ALL . And i really really hate u to the core arse! U are not my fren anymore nor my gans .... FYI , it feels weird being your friend . Dun feature me or u wan me to help u . You told her my password and NOW ! You even give her my no. ? Oh for god sake please have a live u _ _ _ T ! Anyways have funn im gonna have a little bit of sweeeeeeeeeeet revenge . Like wad ppl say revenge is twice as good .... So SCRAM off arse!
Labels: SCRAM OFF LOSER